Energy System Empowerment ~ Children of the Sun Foundation

Build Your Life Force & Invincibility Shield

Immune System  *  The Blood  *  Nervous System  *  Endocrine System

4 Progressive Sessions:
July 26, August 2, August 16, August 30

Children of the Sun Foundation cordially invites you to this exciting new series designed to revitalize and boost your energy and immunity.

Do you carry a general tiredness or get overwhelmed more quickly than ever before? Is it challenging to focus or to remain still? Are there abrupt mood changes, a sense of paranoia, disconnectedness, brain frazzle? Do you feel swollen, inflamed or with unexplained heating up?

We are all enduring immense cellular transformation that is speeding up our entire atomic structure.  This quickening is affecting every system in our body, being especially noticeable in the nerves, the hormonal pathways and the immune system. The body is working overtime to both clear releasing toxicities while transitioning the biological system to a brand new frequency attunement.

We are here to offer you some powerful support!

immunity copy

*   Build life force energy
*   Strengthen your immunity
*   Stabilize and revitalize nerve impulses
*   Bring balance to the hormones
*   Help the blood detoxify and recode
*   Help shift disease cycles
*   Help reduce inflammatory responses
*   Assist removal of any invading pathogens
*   Assist removal of any foreign attachments
*   Assist removal of stress webbing
*   Bring calm and clarity to the mind
*   Help anchor and ground in the body 

Let’s Get Strong Together!

  

Be part of a Super Amped Group Matrix

These are impressive sessions of energy transference, occurring for the entire group as a whole and on each individual, simultaneously. It is a giant healing matrix super amplified by the combined energy field from thousands of people doing this at the same time, all in unified intention.

A Series of 4 Progressive Sessions

Saturday, July 26
Saturday, August 2
Saturday, August 16
Saturday, August 30

Four sessions are highly recommended. This is a phased process of energy stabilization that requires integration and body recalibration in between. We have found that this deep work requires repeated sessions to fully penetrate, to cover all required areas and to help severe the repeating patterns and tenacious feedback loops.

Choose a Time to Receive

Choose one time to receive this session and as these following times sync with your home time zone.
Go to Time Clock Conversion >>>

1ST CHOICE
New York, USA: 8 pm Saturday evening

This is the same time as:

Buenos Aires: 9 pm Saturday
Toronto: 8 pm Saturday
Mexico City: 7 pm Saturday
Los Angeles: 5 pm Saturday
Bali:  8 am Sunday

2ND CHOICE
London, England: 9 am Saturday morning

This is the same time as:

Amsterdam: 10 am Saturday
Sydney 6 pm Saturday
Auckland: 8 pm Saturday
Tokyo: 5 pm Saturday
Bali: 4 pm Saturday

3RD CHOICE 
Any hour on Saturday after London 9 am

If you cannot make options #1 or #2, you may receive this transference any hour on Saturday after London 9 am. We will upload the transference as a “packet of light” on to the planetary Unity Grid. You will receive it by going through the same procedure as everyone else… and simply calling it to you. You must make the space, however, to meditate in full receiving mode for 45 minutes without interruption.

We offer a Proven Facilitation Team

These sessions are facilitated through the combined trinity channel of Per, Tiara Kumara and Ida Resi from the mystical island of Bali, Indonesia and its grid of light.

In December, 2013 through January, 2014, this skilled healing team facilitated four consecutive “stress web removal” sessions for nearly 1500 people. This yielded outstanding results in personal healing and transformation.   Read testimonials >>
This trinity team is serving as the “facilitator” to channel holy transforming energy directly to you and from the benevolent forces of grace. It is your Divine Presence that is in charge as it works with your intention for evolutionary advancement.

home-1

Facilitator, Ida Resi

Ida is a High Priestess of Hindu Dharma, the
traditional religion on the spiritual island of Bali,
Indonesia. She is fulfilling her destiny of spiritual
healing and cleansing by blessing the multitude
with her wisdom and divine energy.

home-1

Facilitator, Per

Using his skills of open vision and advanced ability
to channel divine energy, Per is on a life path to
bring harmony into people and this world. He
works as medical intuitive, energy wellness
facilitator and life coach to a global clientele.

home2

Facilitator, Tiara Kumara

Tiara is the vision behind Children of the Sun
Foundation and is a multifaceted channel and
energy facilitator with advanced skills in healing
and energy transference. She is producer/
director of impacting world transmissions.

“I feel more centered and grounded. I really feel a certain degree of emotional mastery and I just know that the stress web is definitely being dissolved by the light technology and the energy transference. I give thanks for Tiara Kumara, Per and Ida Resi”   ~ Flo

This is Fundraising to Assist the World

These sessions are being offered at a minimum donation of $8.88 per session or a package of 4 for $33.

Your contributions help to fund the Foundation’s planetary service work in the area of GOODWILL ACTIVISM and to address escalating world need. We are preparing next for a big Equinox transmission in September to address the removal of the barbaric war and killing template currently in outplay upon the Earth.

Supporting Articles

We are in Grand Scale Planetary Purge
A Necessary and Beneficial Phase of Earth Evolution
Balancing and Fortifying our Energy System

Full information: http://childrenofthesun.org/energy-system-empowerment/

feather bar

 Initiatives such as this beautiful one being offered by Children of the Sun are not only for the well being of those actively participating but for All and Everything. There is a monumental difference between active participation in such an event and to be fully Aware with Presence of Being of the Harmonic Resonant fields of the healing energies and to be simply a non-conscious receptor. We are all, without exception, fractals of One Consciousness. To know this from a mental  level and to Know from an experiential level of No-Mind  centered within the Infinite depths of a Heart centered state of Being is … Knowing-ness.

Millions of people every day are praying, chanting, healing, blessing in infinite ways all with the same purpose. Discover it. Synchronize with it. Be it.

In Infinite Loving Service

praying-hands-aura-4

AbZu