Important Reminder: March 20th Equinox “Victory Now” Meditation!

 

Let’s seize the advantage… maintaining the momentum of the Solar Eclipse Breakthrough!

We have managed to accelerate the timing of the EVENT by half when we reached critical mass with the Etheric Liberation Meditation on February 26th.

Let’s continue to accelerate our own liberation with another mass meditation on the Spring Equinox on March 20, 2017 at 10:28 AM (GMT).

This is (all on Monday):

12:28 am HAST Honolulu
3:28 am PDT Los Angeles
4:28 am MDT Denver
5:28 am CDT Chicago
6:28 am EDT New York
10:28 am GMT London
11:28 CET Berlin
12:28 pm EET Cairo
5:28 pm ICT Bangkok
6:28 pm CST Taipei
7:28 pm JST Tokyo
9:28 pm AEDT Sydney
11:28 pm NZDT Auckland

See the time and date calculator for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Spring+Equinox+Victory+Now+Meditation&iso=20170320T1028&p1=1440

https://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/spring-equinox.html

Victory Now Equinox Event on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1287704564643500/

WE HOLD THE KEY TO OUR OWN LIBERATION – By strengthening the light grid on the planet we can completely dissolve the plasma octopus and allow the EVENT to become a reality.  Your participation in this important meditation can greatly accelerate this process:

To join the worldwide synchronized meditations on the PFC COEO site, click here:

https://prepareforchange.coeo.cc/meditate/?mid=635

Remember – the full meditation lasts 16 minutes – and it is synchronized worldwide in many different languages to maximize its effect on the planetary situation.

For guided meditations in multiple languages, click here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyDCp9_k1qVq3AVgmq6_IsQ/feed

Please check the link posted above for a guided meditation in your language, as more meditations will be added every day.

Source:

Important Reminder: March 20th Equinox “Victory Now” Meditation!